Calendar

../img/calendario/5_IMG_7820.jpg
../img/calendario/6_100_0016.jpg
../img/calendario/7_20150724_092739.jpg
../img/calendario/9_100_1929.jpg

upcoming activities

Sunday April 12, 2020 11:00 - 19:00 Sellón route 102.0 2nd stage Giranes - Villaviciosa 15km shared picnic and cars
Saturday April 18, 2020 14:00 - 18:00 shared meal at Fontebona (free) consult us about dishes and time
Sunday April 26, 2020 11:00 - 16:30 ecological construccion at Fontebona shared lunch (hot meal)
Sunday May 24, 2020 11:00 - 19:00 Sellón route 102.0 3rd stage Villaviciosa - Tazones 11,5km Ruta de Carlos V. shared picnic and cars
Sunday May 31, 2020 11:00 - 19:00 route camín de la Reina 1st stage Oviedo - Pola de Siero 17,3km shared picnic and cars
Sunday June 14, 2020 11:00 - 19:00 route camín de la Reina 2nd stage Pola de Siero - Ceceda 21,1km shared picnic and cars
Sunday July 12, 2020 11:00 - 19:00 route camín de la Reina 3rd stage Ceceda - Villamayor 13,6km shared picnic and cars
Sunday August 9, 2020 11:00 - 19:00 route camín de la Reina 4th stage Villamayor - Cangas de Onís 18,4km shared picnic and cars
Thursday August 27, 2020 11:00 - 19:00 route camín de la Reina in detail Infiesto - Vega de los Caseros / San Pedro de Villanueva 21km shared picnic and cars
Friday August 28, 2020 11:00 - 19:00 route camín de la Reina in detail Vega de los Caseros / San Pedro de Villanueva - Covadonga 12km shared picnic and cars
Sunday September 13, 2020 11:00 - 19:00 route camín de la Reina 5th stage Cangas de Onís - Covadonga 8,9km shared picnic and cars
Sunday October 11, 2020 11:00 - 19:00 other camín de la Reina Cangas de Onís - Amieva (PR-AS 149) shared picnic and cars

previous activities